The quest to qualify for the Iowa High School Boys State Basketball Tournament is under way.  Class 4A Sub-State Seminfinals are scheduled for Friday, February 28, 2014.  Winners advance to the Class 4A Sub-State Finals.



Ames @ Ankeny Centennial (at Ankeny Centennial)

Davenport, West @ Bettendorf (at Bettendorf)

Cedar Rapids, Washington @ Cedar Rapids, Kennedy (at Cedar Rapids, Kennedy)

Muscatine @ Davenport, Central (at Davenport, Central)

Dowling Catholic, West Des Moines @ Des Moines, Hoover (at Des Moines, Hoover)

Waterloo, West @ Dubuque, Senior (at Dubuque, Senior)

Newton @ Iowa City, City High (at Iowa City, City High)

Prairie, Cedar Rapids @ Iowa City, West (at Iowa City, West)

Des Moines, Roosevelt @ Johnston (at Johnston )

Dubuque, Hempstead @ Linn-Mar, Marion (at Linn-Mar, Marion)

Pleasant Valley @ North Scott, Eldridge (at North Scott, Eldridge)

Council Bluffs, Abraham Lincoln @ Sioux City, East (at Sioux City, East)

Lewis Central @ Sioux City, North (at Sioux City, North)

Des Moines, North @ Southeast Polk (at Southeast Polk)

Fort Dodge @ Valley, West Des Moines (at Valley, West Des Moines)

Urbandale @ Waukee (at Waukee)